INTRO

Tuesday November 27, 2018 5:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Sunday October 2, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP deadline is past

false
Posted by David F. Carr on April 14, 2022

Monday October 3, 2022 4:00 PM

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 15, 2022

Wednesday October 5, 2022 7:00 PM

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community.

All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Posted by David F. Carr on December 19, 2021

Sunday October 9, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Posted by David F. Carr on April 14, 2022

Monday October 10, 2022 4:00 PM

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on April 15, 2022

Friday October 14, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday October 15, 2022 7:00 PM

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on December 19, 2021

Sunday October 16, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Posted by David F. Carr on August 11, 2022

Monday October 17, 2022 4:00 PM

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on August 12, 2022

Sunday October 23, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Posted by David F. Carr on August 11, 2022

Monday October 24, 2022 4:00 PM

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on August 12, 2022

*|LIST:DESCRIPTION|*

Unsubscribe *|EMAIL|* from this list *|UNSUB|*
Our mailing address is:
*|LIST:ADDRESS|*
Copyright (C) *|CURRENT_YEAR|* *|LIST:COMPANY|* All rights reserved.
*|REWARDS|*