Events

Each of these mock events illustrates a different usage scenario: events with and with out RSVPs, an RSVP with an online payment requested, and volunteer RSVPs for specific timeslots at a fundraiser.

July 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
   1
2

 

3

 

4

 

5

 

6

 

7
8

 

9

 

10

 

11

 

12

 

13

 

14

 

15

 

16

 

17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22

 

23

 

24

 

25

 

26

 

27

 

28

 

29

 

30

 

31

 

 
Month/Year /

Wednesday July 1, 2020 7:00 PM

 

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community.

All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Posted by David F. Carr on May 17, 2020

Tuesday July 7, 2020 7:15 PM
 

Where we see what works.

Posted by David F. Carr on May 17, 2020

Sunday September 6, 2020 7:00 PM

This is a test

Event date is past

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:46:50 +0000 last time: Sun, 06 Sep 2020 19:00:00 -0400
Posted by David F. Carr on September 5, 2020

Friday November 20, 2020

Saturday November 21, 2020

Sunday November 22, 2020

 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

Event date is past

Sat, 23 Jan 2021 01:46:50 +0000 last time: Sun, 22 Nov 2020 19:00:00 -0500

Event Types:

Posted by David F. Carr on November 15, 2020

Monday November 30, 2020 10:00 AM to 11:00 AM

 

Event Types: ,

Posted by David F. Carr on February 28, 2020

Tuesday December 1, 2020 7:15 PM
 

Where we see what works.

Posted by David F. Carr on December 15, 2020