My Events Page

This is my page

golf charity event
May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
1 2
3

 

4
5

 

6

 

7

 

8 9
10

 

11

 

12

 

13 14
15 16
17

 

18

 

19

 

20

 

21

 

22 23
24

 

25

 

26

 

27 28
29 30
31

 

    
Month/Year /

Sunday May 22, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Monday May 23, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Friday May 27, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday May 28, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Sunday May 29, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Monday May 30, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Wednesday June 1, 2022 7:00 PM
 

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community.

All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday June 5, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Monday June 6, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Friday June 10, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday June 11, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Sunday June 12, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Monday June 13, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Sunday June 19, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!

Monday June 20, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Friday June 24, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday June 25, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Sunday June 26, 2022 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM
 
Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

RSVP Now!