Conference

Saturday November 30, 2024 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
 

Thursday September 29, 2022

5:00 PM6:00 PM Toastmasters Meeting

Invocation:
Open
Toastmaster of the Day:
Open
Introduces supporting roles. Leads the meeting.
Ah Counter:
Open
Timer:
Open
Vote Counter:
Open
Body Language Monitor:
Open
Grammarian:
Open
Leads word of the day contest.
Topics Master:
Open
Humorist:
Open
Speaker:
Open
Speaker:
Open
Speaker:
Open
Backup Speaker:
Open
General Evaluator:
Open
Explains the importance of evaluations. Introduces Evaluators. Asks for Grammarian report. Asks for Body Language Monitor report (and awarding of Best Gestures Ribbon). Gives overall evaluation of the meeting.
Evaluator:
Open
Evaluator:
Open
Evaluator:
Open

Friday September 30, 2022

Saturday October 1, 2022

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Sunday October 2, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday October 3, 2022

Wednesday October 5, 2022

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday October 9, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday October 10, 2022

Friday October 14, 2022

Sunday October 16, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday October 17, 2022

Sunday October 23, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday October 24, 2022

Friday October 28, 2022

Sunday October 30, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday October 31, 2022

Tuesday November 1, 2022

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Wednesday November 2, 2022

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday November 6, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday November 7, 2022

Friday November 11, 2022

Sunday November 13, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday November 14, 2022

Sunday November 20, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday November 21, 2022

Friday November 25, 2022

Sunday November 27, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday November 28, 2022

Thursday December 1, 2022

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Sunday December 4, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday December 5, 2022

Wednesday December 7, 2022

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Friday December 9, 2022

Sunday December 11, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday December 12, 2022

Sunday December 18, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday December 19, 2022

Sunday December 25, 2022

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday December 26, 2022

Sunday January 1, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Monday January 2, 2023

Sunday January 8, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday January 9, 2023

Sunday January 15, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday January 16, 2023

Sunday January 22, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday January 23, 2023

Sunday January 29, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday January 30, 2023

Event Types: