Conference

Saturday November 30, 2024 9:00 AM to 9:00 PM
 

Sunday February 5, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday February 6, 2023

Friday February 10, 2023

Sunday February 12, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday February 13, 2023

Sunday February 19, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday February 20, 2023

Friday February 24, 2023

Sunday February 26, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday February 27, 2023

Wednesday March 1, 2023

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Sunday March 5, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday March 6, 2023

Friday March 10, 2023

Sunday March 12, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday March 13, 2023

Sunday March 19, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday March 20, 2023

Friday March 24, 2023

Sunday March 26, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday March 27, 2023

Saturday April 1, 2023

7:00 PM International Speech Contest

Sgt. at Arms calls the meeting to the order.

President or Presiding Officer introduces the Contest Master.

Ballot counters collect the votes of the judges and report back when the ballot counting is finished. During this time, the Contest Master may interview the contestants.

Awards Ceremony

Announcements and conclusion.

Sunday April 2, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday April 3, 2023

Wednesday April 5, 2023

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday April 9, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday April 10, 2023

Friday April 14, 2023

Sunday April 16, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday April 17, 2023

Sunday April 23, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday April 24, 2023

Friday April 28, 2023

Sunday April 30, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday May 1, 2023

Wednesday May 3, 2023

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Sunday May 7, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday May 8, 2023

Friday May 12, 2023

Sunday May 14, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday May 15, 2023

Sunday May 21, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday May 22, 2023

Friday May 26, 2023

Sunday May 28, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday May 29, 2023

Sunday June 4, 2023

4:00 PM5:00 PM Sunday Speaker Salon

Step right up!

Join us on open Mic night. Be brave. And unafraid, very unafraid.

Monday June 5, 2023

Wednesday June 7, 2023

7:00 PM Neighborhood Association Meeting

The board of directors will meet to discuss pending issues for the community. All residents are welcome to share issues of concern at the open discussion forum at the beginning of each meeting.

Event Types: