Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday May 27, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday May 28, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday May 30, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday June 6, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday June 10, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday June 11, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday June 13, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday June 20, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday June 24, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday June 25, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday June 27, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Computers for Kids

Monday July 4, 2022 4:00 PM
 

Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required.

Event Types:

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday July 8, 2022 6:00 PM
to Saturday July 9, 2022 7:00 PM
 

This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online.

You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears after the user enters basic information. You can simulate a payment with a test credit card.

RSVP Now!

Event Types: