Computers for Kids

Monday August 22, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday August 26, 2022 6:00 PM to Saturday August 27, 2022 7:00 PM   This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online. You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears …

Computers for Kids

Monday August 29, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Computers for Kids

Monday September 5, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday September 9, 2022 6:00 PM to Saturday September 10, 2022 7:00 PM   This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online. You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears …

Computers for Kids

Monday September 12, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Computers for Kids

Monday September 19, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Cub Scout Camping Trip

Friday September 23, 2022 6:00 PM to Saturday September 24, 2022 7:00 PM   This would be a typical event setup for my son’s cub scout pack, a 3-day event with RSVPs requested and families encouraged to pay online. You can step through the RSVP process to see how the prompt to pay online appears …

Computers for Kids

Monday September 26, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured

Computers for Kids

Monday October 3, 2022 4:00 PM   Every week at the library on main street. No RSVP Required. Event Types: Featured